Chhattisgarh PH-1 assembly Constituencies seats

List of 18 Assembly Constituencies going to poll in Phase I in Chhattisgarh assembly election 2013 date of voting 11.11.2013(Monday)
AC No. Name of AC Type District
73 Khairagarh GEN Rajnandgaon
74 Dongargarh SC Rajnandgaon
75 Rajnandgaon GEN Rajnandgaon
76 Dongargaon GEN Rajnandgaon
77 Khujji GEN Rajnandgaon
78 Mohla-Manpur ST Rajnandgaon
79 Antagarh ST Uttar Bastar Kanker
80 Bhanupratappur ST Uttar Bastar Kanker
81 Kanker ST Uttar Bastar Kanker
82 Keshkal ST Kondagaon
83 Kondagaon ST Kondagaon
84 Narayanpur ST Kondagaon
85 Bastar ST Bastar (Jagdalpur)
86 Jagdalpur GEN Bastar (Jagdalpur)
87 Chitrakot ST Bastar (Jagdalpur)
88 Dantewada ST Dakshin Bastar
89 Bijapur ST Bijapur
90 Konta ST Sukuma


Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Featured Video